Elegant Toasting Glasses With Cake Knife And Server 4 Piece Set - Perfect For A Wedding, Engagement, Anniversary, Valentine's Day Gift, Or Special Birthday Parties (Vintage Double Hearts)

Elegant Toasting Glasses With Cake Knife And Server

This set is packaged in a white bottom box with a silver Hampton Link design. The box has clear plastic display cover. The 4 pieces are stylishly inserted into the silver Hampton Link stage inside the box. The box comes in a shippable inner box that can be used for shipping each set individually.

  • Color: Vintage Double Hearts
  • Brand: Special Occasions
  • ASIN: B07QV9JSC8

♛Euone Wine Stopper ♛Clearance♛,Mr & Mrs Romantic Wooden Wedding Cake Wedding Party Cake Decorating Topper Stick

♛Euone Wine Stopper ♛Clearance♛,Mr & Mrs Romantic Wooden

❤️About the product: 🏩🎁Product name:Mr And Mrs Wedding Cake Topper Stick 🏩🎁Material:wood 🏩🎁Color:wood 🏩🎁Size:Mr stick:5.5x13.5x1cm;Mrs stick:5.5x13.5x1cm;& stick:4.2x11.2x1cm 🏩🎁Please allow 1-2cm error due to manual measurement and make sure you do not mind before ordering. 🏩🎁Please understand that colors may exist chromatic aberration as the different placement of pictures. 🏩🎁Package Included: 🏩🎁3x Wedding Cake Topper Stick

  • Brand: Euone
  • ASIN: B07NCHZKFT
  • UPC: 043659142097

Mr & Mrs Wedding Guest Book

Mr & Mrs Wedding Guest

"Two people are better off than one, for they can help each other succeed. If one person falls, the other can reach out and help...two can stand back-to-back and conquer." Ecclesiastes 4:9-12This timeless wedding guest book is elegantly designed as the perfect keepsake for a couple on their wedding day. Couples can reminisce about their special day as they are reminded of the many friends and family that attend their big day. As part of our Mr & Mrs collection, this guest book can be combined with other items to make a lovely gift basket for a wedding shower.The LuxLeather cover with debossed lace pattern and gold foiled title give this guest book every touch of elegance desired on a wedding day. The cover has a stitched edge with Scripture verse from 1 Peter 1:22 "Love one another deeply, from the heart," on the back. There are 160 lined pages with numerous pages highlighting various Bible verses throughout. This guest book comes packaged in an acetate gift box for gift giving and safe keeping.Size: 8 1/4" (W) x 6 7/8" (H)LuxLeather CoverHeat-Debossed EmbellishmentsFoiled Title160 PagesPackaged in an Acetate Gift Box

  • Color: Original Version
  • Brand: Christian Art Gifts
  • ASIN: B075KN12TR

Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes for Cooking with & for Each Other

Newlywed Cookbook: Fresh Ideas & Modern Recipes for

This cookbook is an indispensable reference for modern couples looking to spend quality time together in the kitchen. Inside are more than 130 recipes for both classic and contemporary cooking that are perfect for day-to-day deux and special occasions with family and friends. More than a collection of recipes, The Newlywed Cookbook is also a guide to domestic bliss. Author Sarah Copeland, a newlywed herself, knows that sourcing, cooking as well as sharing food together at the table makes for a happy couple! This beautiful and sophisticated contemporary cookbook is the new go-to for brides and grooms.

  • Brand: Unknown
  • ASIN: B006MG8I32

Personalized Wedding Knife Set and Cake Server-ULA Handmade Flatware Set for Wedding Gift,Birthday Gift,Bridal Shower Gift,Engagement Gift,Anniversary Gift, Valentines Day Gift

Personalized Wedding Knife Set and Cake Server-ULA Handmade

Are you always trying to find a special gift that is unique and impressive in the birthday party or wedding occasion?No doubt that is the best gifts beyond your expectation!what a surprise when she opened the gift box, It's what you just wanted!!

  • Color: silver
  • Brand: ULA
  • ASIN: B07814CGLL
  • UPC: 190835478447

Leyiyi Spring Flowers 5x7ft Photography Background Valentine's Day Cake Smash Wedding Tea Party Baby Shower Birthday Party Decoration Bridal Baby Shower Girls Room Decor Abstract Flowers Video Props

Leyiyi Spring Flowers 5x7ft Photography Background Valentine's Day

Leyiyi Backgrounds for Photography Material:Vinyl Fabric ,chemical fabric material Features: Light absorbant Non-reflective.No pocket Type: Computer-printed for realism. For: different sizes for wedding, adult, children, holiday party,personal photography background etc. vinyl fabric photography backdrop is our latest and greatest computer painted wrinkle-free fleece-like fabric. Package Content: 1x Photography vinyl fabric ( Folding ) Notes: 1. Material vinyl not washable.If there have messes just take a damp cloth with water and/or a gentle cleaner(like soap) and wipe clean. 2. All backdrop will send by folded,because according to rule of post office, length of item cannot be more than 1.2m. Below is the ways to removed the creases 1. Roll it up tightly with a cylinder, and waiting for 3-4days. 2. Heat it with a steam iron on the back of item, then it will be smooth again.. If necessary, please iron the back surface with steam iron but not dry iron.(Note: the backdrop are not waterproof). 3.We can customized any size for you(3x5ft,5x7ft,6x9ft,8x8ft,10x10ft,8x12ft,8x15ft),also we can print your own picture as backdrop Double-face vinyl backdrop is available for selling; Pls contact with us if you needs. 4. The backdrop is absorb light(not reflective,it will be different when ...

  • Color: DBK01823
  • Brand: Leyiyi
  • ASIN: B07DQLPLHK

The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 1)

The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea (The

‘A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ – Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Confetti is beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' – Sunday Times bestseller Heidi SwainBrides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cate’s wedding planner walks out, Poppy has to tie up the loose ends so her bestie can tie the knot.Double-booked venues, ‘rustic’ locations and gorgeous but grumpy farmer Rafe have this wedding pro feeling like she could be Cate’s ‘something blue.’Will the wedding, the shop and the cake all come crashing down on her? Or will Poppy pull it off to give Cate – and herself – the happy ever afters they deserve?This is the first full-length novel in a brand new series set in Cornwall. Look out for the next books in The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea series.The perfect romance to take on your summer holidays! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.‘Jane Linfoot has got out the mixing bowl and whipped up a truly gorgeous story…A deliciously scrumptious treat'...

  • ASIN: B01BS9X6PM

Cake Decorating with Modeling Chocolate

Cake Decorating with Modeling

Learn how to wrap a cake in patterned modeling chocolate and say toodaloo to fondant! From behind the scenes of a real bakery operation, this book features the process of sculpting and decorating cakes with a pliable form of chocolate. Cake Decorating with Modeling Chocolate explores the nougat-like confection that has changed the landscape of cake design. With over 380 color photos and more than 40 tutorials plus 10 videos (via YouTube), this book follows the construction of wedding cakes, groom's cakes, and sculpted cakes all finished in modeling chocolate. Learn how to:Make modeling chocolate from scratchCreate fine chocolate bows, flowers, leaves and decorationEmbed and imprint patternsSculpt 3D cakes and figurinesPush the envelope of cake designFor even the most casual reader, Cake Decorating with Modeling Chocolate promises to delight and surprise the eye.

  • Brand: imusti
  • ASIN: 0988645408
  • UPC: 000988645408

Leyiyi 5x3ft Photography Background Happy Valentine's Day Backdrop Wedding Ceremony Heart Shape Bokeh Halo Glitter Sequin Love Decor Girly Cake Table Princess Marriage Photo Portrait Vinyl Studio Prop

Leyiyi 5x3ft Photography Background Happy Valentine's Day Backdrop

Leyiyi Backgrounds for Photography Material:Vinyl Fabric ,chemical fabric material Features: Light absorbant Non-reflective.No pocket Type: Computer-printed for realism. For: different sizes for wedding, adult, children, holiday party,personal photography background etc. vinyl fabric photography backdrop is our latest and greatest computer painted wrinkle-free fleece-like fabric. Package Content: 1x Photography vinyl fabric ( Folding ) Notes: 1. Material vinyl not washable.If there have messes just take a damp cloth with water and/or a gentle cleaner(like soap) and wipe clean. 2. All backdrop will send by folded,because according to rule of post office, length of item cannot be more than 1.2m. Below is the ways to removed the creases 1. Roll it up tightly with a cylinder, and waiting for 3-4days. 2. Heat it with a steam iron on the back of item, then it will be smooth again.. If necessary, please iron the back surface with steam iron but not dry iron.(Note: the backdrop are not waterproof). 3.We can customized any size for you(3x5ft,5x7ft,6x9ft,8x8ft,10x10ft,8x12ft,8x15ft),also we can print your own picture as backdrop Double-face vinyl backdrop is available for selling; Pls contact with us if you needs. 4. The backdrop is absorb light(not reflective,it will be different when ...

  • Color: DBK04531
  • Brand: Leyiyi
  • ASIN: B07GTF184K

Hortense B. Hewitt Wedding Accessories, Cake and Knife Serving Set, Gold Heart

Hortense B. Hewitt Wedding Accessories, Cake and Knife

Gold Heart serving set pieces are gold-plated, both handles are embossed with heart and ribbon design. The server has a unique heart shaped blade. Cutting the wedding cake is a moment that will be caught in pictures and memory, and this Serving Set is the one you'll treasure forever. Your wedding deserves the best - and the best comes from Hortense B. Hewitt, the leader in quality wedding accessories for more than 60 years.

  • Color: Silver
  • Brand: Hortense B. Hewitt
  • ASIN: B000PHGEL2
  • UPC: 715781518155
Similar Valentine Wedding Cake Results
Valentine Wedding Cake Video Results
           

Valentine's Day theme cake

Valentine Wedding Cake

Valentine's Day theme cake tools that i used: Innovative Sugarworks Mini Soft Tip Sugar Shapers Cake Decorating Tools (6 Pack), Light Gray http://amzn.to/2k4dbPZ Double-Sided, Self-Healing Rotary Mat http://amzn.to/2m2chbb Ateco 612 Revolving Cake Decorating Stand, 12" Round, Cast Iron Base...

Tags: Valentine's Day,Valentine's Day theme cake,Vale...

Mini Wedding Cake for Valentine's Day Teeny Weeny Challenge #4

Valentine Wedding Cake

Mini 2 tiered Fondant Wedding Cake Recipe: https://www.howtocookthat.net/public_html/miniature-weddin…r-valentines-day/ Make it a great week cups: https://www.howtocookthat.net/public_html/shop/ ❤️Support on Patreon: https://patreon.com/h2ct SUBSCRIBE on youtube: http://bit.ly/H2CThat Email ...

Tags: teeny weeny challenge,how small can I bake,mini...

DIY Valentine's Day Treats | 10+ Awesome DIY Valentines Day Cake Recipes | Heart Cake

Valentine Wedding Cake

DIY Valentine's Day Treats 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHvgQ3bmwHY

Tags: Valentines Cake,Valentine's Day Cakes,Valentine...